Der Vorstand des DV Speyer
 
---
Vorsitzender Rolf Langlotz
Hans-Thoma-Str. 14
68809 Neulussheim
Tel.: 0 62 05 - 3 44 64
E-Mail: rolf@kreuzbund-speyer.de
---
Stellv. Vorsitzender Alex Cunow
Lindelbrunnstr. 17D
76767 Hagenbach
Tel.: 0 72 73 - 80 08 95
E-Mail: alex@kreuzbund-speyer.de
---
Stellv. Vorsitzender Wolfgang Frohs
Grubenweg 8
67659 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: 06 31 - 77 08 8
E-Mail: wolfgang@kreuzbund-speyer.de
 
Geschäftsführer Thomas Deckarm
Kiefernweg 44
66424 Homburg
Tel.: 06841 - 2491 Fax: 03222 - 1189224
E-Mail: thomas@kreuzbund-speyer.de
---
Schatzmeister Dieter Seitz
Henry-Dunant-Str. 19
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 0 62 32 - 4 21 22
E-Mail: dieter@kreuzbund-speyer.de
---
  Geistlicher Beirat Georg Mick
Kleinottweilerstr.34
66450 Bexbach
Tel.: 0 68 26 - 51 44 6
E-Mail: georg@kreuzbund-speyer.de
---
  Regionalleiterin 

Saarpfalz

 

Christina Deckarm
Kiefernweg 44
66424 Homburg
Tel.: 0 68 41 - 24 91
E-Mail: christina@kreuzbund-speyer.de
---
  Regionalleiterin

Südwestpfalz

 
 
 
 
 
---
Regionalleiter 

Vorderpfalz

Alex Cunow
Lindelbrunnstr. 17D
76767 Hagenbach
Tel.: 0 72 73 - 80 08 95
E-Mail: alex@kreuzbund-speyer.de
---
Geschlechter-

spezifische Arbeit

 - Frauen

Hannelore Seitz
Henry-Dunant-Str. 19
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 0 62 32 - 4 21 22
E-Mail: hannelore@kreuzbund-speyer.de
---
Geschlechter-

spezifische Arbeit

 - Männer

Dieter Seitz
Henry-Dunant-Str. 19
67346 Speyer
Tel.: 0 62 32 - 4 21 22
E-Mail: dieter@kreuzbund-speyer.de
---
  Beauftragter für

Presse und Öffentlichkeit

Wolfgang Frohs
Grubenweg 8
67659 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: 06 31 - 77 08 8
E-Mail: wolfgang@kreuzbund-speyer.de
 
  Beauftragte/r für 

Seniorenarbeit

 
 
 
 
 
---
  Beauftragte/r für

Junge Suchtkranke

 
 
 
 
 
---
  Beauftragte/r für

Familie als System